Shutting down my wordpress blog, but going exclusive with my new site!

Steph head shot colorDear Friends & Family & Interested Readers,

I have a new blog up and I will be shutting down this old wordpress.com site in a few weeks.
Please join me at my new site: www.stephaniereneedossantos.com.
I’m also honing my blog’s focus which will be more tailored to art in fiction/art in historical fiction related topics along with yoga.  I already have a few new posts up on the other site which I haven’t posted here, so do come on over and check out the new site!
I hope you like the new look and focus and will continue to flow my blog!
See you at my new blog ~ Stephanie Renee dos Santos
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

